Wardrobe Challenge: 1dress1week – Day 6

Welcome to day 6 of my Wear 1 Dress for a Week challenge. Here’s Day 1, day 2, day 3, day 4, and day 5!

ONE MORE DAY LEFT. I’m kind of bummed out about that. I have 2 or 4 ideas left so who knows what I’ll do tomorrow. I’m thinking about doing a similar challenge next week, but with a skirt.

Thoughts from yesterday:

No new thoughts since I didn’t get to wear it very long but it really is seriously a great outfit. Still haven’t decided what kind of shoes would go better though.

Today’s outfit:

35801689451_c4bb0be2f1_b

  • Shoes: Current Mood
  • Flannel: My mom actually made it back in the 90s! It was a gift for my dad but then her dad ended up with it and now I have it, yay!
  • Necklace: The one from Griffith Observatory again
  • Socks: The Obey socks again

I have really been looking forward to wearing this outfit. I wore it at least one before, with some thick thigh high socks and garters. It’s too warm for that AND a flannel. But man oh man is this comfortable. And I don’t know why but the phrase “trash mammal” really comes to me with this. I LOVE IT.

 

 

Leave a Reply

