OotD – gotta clean in something, might as well be this

To prove I’m still alive I figured I’d do an outfit pic. Ever since the Trump-ening I haven’t felt much like blogging or doing anything else. But today I needed an outfit to clean in (I’m behind on chores) so I figured I’d share it.

I’m pretty stoked about how this is looking. I’ll be wearing it quite a bit from now on! It could possibly use a fishnet shirt though.

picmonkey-collage

Shirt: Some cheap shitty Souixie thing

I cut the hem off today. I keep thinking about turning it into a crop top though.

Dress: Dark in Love

This is a fun, really comfortable dress. It’s slinky and lacy and is super hi-low. You can’t quite tell in the pics though. I cut the sleeves off today before I hacked at Souixie.

Corset: Heavy Red

This is by far my favorite corset. I got it 2nd hand and it’s been one of my best purchases ever.

Leggings: Punk Rave

I love these. They sag in the butt/crotch a lot, which is to be expected, but I still love them.

Boots: Demonia

One of the few brands that don’t make my back AND my feet hurt. I love you, Demonia.

Hair: IDGAF Mode

I just wanted it off the back of my neck.

Leave a Reply

