OotD: something to do laundry in

I can’t be wandering around the building doing laundry in my jammies so I figured I better put something on.

29925880175_49ce319ecd_b

one of these days I’ll figure out what to do with my face

I’m quite pleased with this outfit! It’s a lot more comfy than I thought it would be on this hot day. I feel like I need to get my accessories game amped up but this is a satisfactory start.

Outfit

Dress: Jawbreaker

Leggings: Amazon

Shoes: eBay Thrifted Demonia

Corset: eBay Thrifted Heavy Red

Accessories

Gloves: Amazon

Necklace: Amazon

Rings: Moth from blackpersimmons on Etsy, Owl skull from Dulce Caleverita on Etsy.

Nails: Amazon, Polish: PolishMeSilly Etsy

Hmm I think that’s all the deets. Let me know if I missed anything!

picmonkey-collage

 

 

Leave a Reply

