OotD: “You can’t wear that to the bank!”

Watch me, bitch.

28941059624_cb40e60e2e_b

right after getting back

I had business to do at the bank today. There was a back-and-forth with my bf and I about appropriate bank wear. He asked if I could wear anything else. “Like what? These are my clothes!” He asked if I have a longer skirt. Well yeah but there’s nothing wrong with this one.

To be fair, I asked him (years ago) to let me know if I ever looked like trash or really bad before leaving the house. But I don’t think this counts. Even if the the bottom layer of this skirt has a giant tear in it.

Clothes

Top, Skirt, Legs: Heavy Red

Accessories

Purse, Necklace, Bracelet (if I had remembered): Heavy Red

Boots: Iron Fist

Parasol: Amazon

Nailpolish: OPI, I think?

29486237011_187d6314bc_b

I love this necklace.

Leave a Reply

