OotD: new leggings

I’ve been eyeballing these leggings for awhile. I have a few ideas on what I want to wear them with. This wasn’t what I had in mind though. I wanted to wear my Lugosi shirt but it’s AWOL! D: D: D:

29384342411_7221c02ebf_b

pinkies out?

Outfit

Top: 2nd hand Breakfast at Tiffany’s shirt

Bottom: Heavy Red

Boots: Demonia

Accessories

Purse: Heavy Red

Bracelet: Just a pony tail holder

Laptop: Chromebook (various stickers from Etsy)

I’ve got an assortment of items coming in for the next week or two and then I think I’ll settle down on buying new things. I’ve got some great items to work with (and several stray items). I want to get one more pair of boots within the next couple months and if I find something to go with my stray items, I’ll get them, though I’m not looking very hard. But I think I’m fairly cozy with what I have for now!

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

