Exploring SecondLife: Kawaii edition

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Riemann/121/189/3632

Hey all! I’m back with some more adventures. Not super exciting but certainly kawaii. I wanted to look around to see if I could find some neko gear. I had no luck but I did find this place, linked above.

The music in this place is pretty cute and fun, any weeabo would feel right at home here.

The first place I checked out what this little neko-themed area. There was cute furniture that I didn’t want to spend too much time looking at because I wanted it all so bad!

1

pillow pose pile! Excuse my weird crotch problem there. I’m still trying to figure out what’s up with that.

2

This was fun to jump on, and there was a squeaking sound on impact as well.

3

This “cat tree” was TOO FUN. I want!

 

For some reason this place was a little weird getting around. It was really cramped and I felt like I should have been shorter.

 

Snapshot_007

a weeabo’s playland

 

But there are some fun places to poke and take snapshots. I don’t think I actually saw many things for sale? I may have been distracted by the cute.

 

4

Can I have this IRL?

5

One of my favorite photo ops. So many poses for the desk!

6

*kicks machine* damn thing ate my coins!

7

There is a little tea room. They give you a cup but my mesh hands wouldn’t let me pose correctly with it.

This photobooth was kind of fun but it was hard getting in and out of.

810

If you’re into Japanese culture and especially if you have a neko outfit, I recommend you visiting this place. I effeminately want to go back!

Leave a Reply

