Music Mondays -4/4/16

Hey all! I haven’t been doing MM because I just have been uninspired. Until this weekend!

Clan of Xymox is a new favorite band. I have listened to this album a few times now and there’s only one song that I didn’t do much for me. They’re a little extra special to me because they formed the year I was born.

Here is the first album I listened to from them:

 

Here is another album by them that I’m tucking into as I type this:

 

And for something completely different! Andrew Bird! I need to listen to more of him but he’s really rather awesome. I am in love with this song:

Leave a Reply

