Music Mondays 1/4/2016 (special New Years edition)

This past year has been really awesome for exploring new music. I’m so glad I started this series, even if I haven’t done every since Monday I’ve still found lots of cool new music.

I wanted to make a list of my top 5 favorite discovered bands from 2015, featuring one song from each of them.

In no particular order (because it’s going to be hard enough), my top 5!

#1 Ben Howard – Esmerelda

#2 Alabama Shakes – Don’t Wanna Fight

#3 Covenent – Atlas

#4 She Past Away – Kasvetli Kutlama

#5 Lorde – Yellow Flicker Beat

Leave a Reply

