Music Mondays 12/10/15

Hey sexy bitches! I have some music for you. Most of it is chillax and prettyful but not this first one.

I hadn’t really been listening to any witch house music lately so I figured I’d check some out again. Here’s a little ditty by Depressed 040:

 

And here is something that’s really chillax.

 

My spotlight today is kind of shining on this new gal I found, Phildel.

Holy hell I love her lyrics! And her voice!

 

And this wolf song is just so… dark and wonderful. Holy hell. I’m really loving her. I totally plan on buying her album, which I haven’t fully listened to yet but I’m sure it’s amazing.

 

nnnnnnggggg I love her.

Leave a Reply

