Music Mondays 10/26/15

OK I didn’t have a super adventurous music week but here’s a couple things!

First up we have Raury. I heard this song while drunk and it was amazing so I made sure I shared it here.

Next up we have Merciful Nuns. If you love Sisters like Mercy like me (notice the name similarity?) you will probably like these guys. I found out about these guys a couple months ago. I don’t think I shared them here before but here’s one of their songs:

I really need to explore both of these more… but that’s it from me this week!

What have you been listening to this week??

*eta* I JUST found this band as I was closing out the Merciful Nuns video. I kinda like ’em!

Leave a Reply

