finished food Friday: Burbon Vanilla Latte

I’d like to start a new annoying photo trend. Well its new to me and I’m sure it won’t become a trend but lets call it #FinishedFood. I see there is a tag on Instagram. I’m going to piggyback off that.

Here is my first FFF: A Burbon Vanilla Latte

22190006068_7afa50542d_b

I had this lovely concoction at Kitchen 24 in West Hollywood. It was deeelicious. The burbon taste really came through on the first sip or 2 but after that it was just a vanilla latte. It wasn’t too sweet but it was still sweeter than I prefer to have as my first coffee of the day. I would have it again but only as a treat in the afternoon when I’m really craving some sweet coffee.

22388414491_40cb0a3cfc_b

Let me know what you think of this post. Do you want to see one every Friday or is it just too precious and obnoxious?

Leave a Reply

