OOTD: Wishing for cooler weather

So I needed to do some housework but I also wanted to put be not-lazy with my outfit. I even did my makeup!

22017431509_2881f798c2_o

Dress & Corset: Heavy Red

Shawl: From a friend

Stockings: Target

Shoes: Demonia

Makeup: My Makeup Addiction, Mabelline, Nyx, Physician’s Formula, and Pixi.

PicMonkey Collage

Yes I’m all mopeyfaced. That’s what happens when you suck at selfies. I swear I’m not this miserable in person (most of the time).

Also you’ll note I make no attempt to take nice pics of my makeup. That’s because my makeup is not nice and the struggle to capture it properly is not worth it. It’s actually sparkly purple with a little bit of black.

AND my face totally didn’t look so mismatched from my chest IRL. Cameras are a bitch sometimes.
22211602251_cb4a244671_o

This ring is from Black Persimmons. As soon as I saw it I knew I had to have it! I don’t think I’d ever seen a skull with butterfly wings before. The artist calls it Yriyega which I think is perfect. This creature is my new favorite creature. I’d get a tattoo of this thing for real.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

