The Halloween Tag!

All the cool kids are doing this Halloween tag thing. I tagged myself because nobody knows I’m here :-p

I’m supposed to tag 5 other bloggers but I don’t know anybody that I’m sure would be interested. So if you are interested, you’re tagged!
Questions:

1. Favorite Halloween song?
2. Witch or Vampire?
3. Favorite thing about Halloween?
4. Halloween party or scary movie marathon?
5. Skeletons or Zombies?
6. Favorite Halloween candy?
7. Favorite Halloween movie?
8. Favorite Halloween costume?
9. Favorite Halloween store?
10. Jack-o-lanterns, yes or no?
11. Bats or Black Cats?
12. Is Halloween your favorite holiday?

13. Pumpkin spice latte or hot chocolate?

1. Favorite Halloween song?
Probably This is Halloween from Nightmare Before Christmas!
2. Witch or Vampire?
Most defiantly witch! Vampires are all fine and dandy but I just love witches of any kind. I may even have a bit of an obsession with them…
3. Favorite thing about Halloween?

There’s something in the air this time of year. The energy of shifting seasons is just magical. Oh, and all the cool stuff that comes out in stores that I wish was out year-round 🙂

 4. Halloween party or scary movie marathon?
I’m not too great at parties, so a movie marathon.

5. Skeletons or Zombies?

Totally skeletons! Zombies are way overrated and don’t seem too Halloweeny to me. Plus I love killing skeletons in certain video games. They make a certain crunchy sound that’s so satisfying.



6. Favorite Halloween candy?
I love Junior Mints and Kit kat bars.
7. Favorite Halloween movie?
I’ll be predictable and say Nightmare Before Christmas.
8. Favorite Halloween costume?
I love any costume as long as it’s something properly spooky or scary. None of those stupid sexy costumes and whatnot.
9. Favorite Halloween store?

I’ve never actually seen a Halloween store.

10. Jack-o-lanterns, yes or no?
Seems I loved doing them as a kid. I don’t have any desire to carve them as an adult but I do appreciate the theme!
11. Bats or Black Cats?
That’s not a fair question. The answer is obviously both 🙂
12. Is Halloween your favorite holiday?

Yup! I look forward to it every year even though I know 9/10 I won’t be able to participate in it.

13. Pumpkin spice latte or hot chocolate?
I LOVE pumpkin spice lattes but its hard getting a good one. Hot chocolate is for later in the year when it starts getting chilly and I also have some booze on hand 😉

Leave a Reply

