Music Mondays! 10/5/15

I have been terrible at blogging  lately. We’re still looking for an apartment so things have been chaotic. But I did discover some music recently that I really like!

CHECK IT.

And then while I was poking around looking at industrial dancing I came across this song by Covenant:

I totally fell in love with the song and found the album it comes from. Not sure why it keeps starting part way through but have at it:

And I seem to have become quite smitten with Peter Murphey, of Bauhaus fame, whom I also love. This song is from his latest album, Lion.

And… last, but certainly not least… I think I’ve finally started liking Siouxie and the Banshees. At least… this top hits album had me groovin’.

I think that’s all I have for now.  I’ve been putting together a list of gothically inclined, post punk type music. Maybe I’ll share it here some day.

Leave a Reply

