TS4 Bachelor Pad

The lovely people over at The Sims 4 are releasing a new, free world that is completely empty. It has 15 lots ready to fill with whatever you want. I’m not personally excited about it but I know nearly everybody else is.

This new world prompted me to get back to house building. I had 3 that were nearly finished that seem to be missing so I’m sad about that. But I made a new one yesterday anyway, heavily inspired by this floor plan here.

I’m fairly proud of how it came out! Especially the kitchen. I haven’t test played it yet but you can get it here.

06-04-15_2-33 PM

Leave a Reply

