I have found my favorite pixel artist

He represents everything I want my pixel art to look like. I’ve been looking and waiting to find someone reflecting what I have in mind to use as inspiration.

SO I TOTALLY COPIED HIM.

Sorry jimmy.

17796787301_6e4970f9a6_o

It’s a dead wrinkly flesh monster zombie thing. Reminds me slightly of a critter I crocheted ages ago. I’mma have to try to pixelize said critter.

Made with dotpict ’cause I love it other than the color restrictions.

*Edit*
wpid-wp-1431930539347.png wpid-wp-1431930058255.png

image

Leave a Reply

