Sims 4 Challenge: Time Lord Chapter 6

6th

I took a bit of a break from the Time Lord challenge. But I’m back with a vengeance! With the release of Get to Work I’ve been playing most of my games on long or immortal life span. I’ve found the goals for this challenge to be easy enough that I’m going to just keep her immortal until I’m ready to regenerate.

I’m still having fun though. I’m obsessively changing houses, and now shops, more than I change my underwear.

Anyway, Sixth Explorer is Outgoing, Goofball, Bro and Joke Star.

Leave a Reply

